Bee Keeper

番号 WM005
種類 職業1+
前提 -
コスト -
点数 -
ボーナス -
効果 このカードを出したとき、すぐに厩を1つコストを支払わずに自分の農場に横向きにして置く。
この厩は家畜を収容する効果を失うが、柵で囲んだときは通常通り1点になる。
食料供給フェイズで、この厩が置かれているならば食料1を得る。

裁定



英語版

Bee Keeper (occ-1+)

When you play this card, immediately build 1 stable without paying Wood and place it on its side. This stable loses its regular animal functions. (It is still worth 1 additional point if fenced.) In the Feeding phase of each Harvest, you receive 1 Food as long as the stable is on your farm.

コメント

名前:
コメント: